Broker Directory

Photo Name/ Title Location/
Department
Contact

Alicia Stull

Sales Associate
Northeast Ohio 330.940.9360
330.958.9134
astull@hoffleigh.com

Andrea Heredia

President
Network 719.955.0527
andrea@hoffleigh.com

Beau Hershberger

Senior Broker
Denver 720.572.5187
303.667.2530
bhershberger@hoffleigh.com

Brandon Langiewicz

Partner
Denver 720.572.5187
715.512.0265
brandon@hoffleigh.com

Brett Ogden

Managing Broker
Castle Rock 303.351.2217
719.237.1714
bogden@hoffleigh.com

Chad Whitmer

Sales Associate
Northeast Ohio 330.940.9360
330.714.1145
cwhitmer@hoffleigh.com

Chris Isbell

Broker Associate
Denver 720.572.5187
480.285.8751
cisbell@hoffleigh.com

Chris Myers

Broker Associate
Colorado Springs 719.630.2277
719.650.4627
Cmyers@HoffLeigh.com

Craig DeLorenzo

Vice President
Northeast Ohio 330.940.9360
330.620.0799
CDeLorenzo@HoffLeigh.com

David Kaplan SIOR

Vice President
Northeast Ohio 330.940.9360
330.338.5594
dkaplan@hoffleigh.com

David McDonald

Marketing Manager
Network 719.955.0527
dmcdonald@hoffleigh.com

Debra Kaplan

Sales Associate
Northeast Ohio 330.940.9360
330.328.5594
debra@hoffleigh.com

Ed Jesson

Vice President
Northeast Ohio 330.940.9360
330.760.4494
ejesson@hoffleigh.com

Guy Cox

Broker Associate
Colorado Springs 719.630.2277
719.357.7494
gcox@hoffleigh.com

Holly Trinidad

Owner and Managing Broker
Colorado Springs Network 719.630.2277
719.337.0999
holly@hoffleigh.com

Isaiah Mayfield

Broker Associate
Denver 720.572.5187
574.216.6149
imayfield@hoffleigh.com

Jannelle Allen

Broker Associate
Castle Rock 303.351.2217
719.510.0176
jallen@hoffleigh.com

Jayme Wilson

Lead Marketing Manager
Network 719.955.0527
jwilson@hoffleigh.com

Jeff Davis

Vice President/Broker Associate
Northeast Ohio 330.940.9360
330.351.5202
jdavis@hoffleigh.com

Jennifer Fernandez CCIM, SIOR

Vice President
Northeast Ohio 330.940.9360
330.573.5933
jfernandez@hoffleigh.com

Jennifer Fonseca

Executive Assistant
Network 719.955.0527
reception@hoffleigh.com

Jerry Baley

Sales Associate
Northeast Ohio 330.940.9360
330.858.3516
jbaley@hoffleigh.com

Joe Zumpano

Managing Director - Cleveland Office
Northeast Ohio 330.940.9360
330.990.0847
jzumpano@hoffleigh.com

John Christoff

Sales Associate
Northeast Ohio 330.940.9360
330.618.1993
jchristoff@hoffleigh.com

John January

Sales Associate
Northeast Ohio 330.940.9360
330.903.5867
jjanuary@hoffleigh.com

Michael O’Cana

Colorado Springs 719.237.7477
719.237.7477
mike@neonpigcreative.com

Mike Watt

Broker Associate
Colorado Springs 719.630.2277
719.338.4447
MWatt@hoffleigh.com

RD Trinidad

Owner
Network Colorado Springs 719.955.0527
719.337.0287
rd@hoffleigh.com

Reese Watt

Broker Associate
Colorado Springs 719.630.2277
719.338.6338
reese@hoffleigh.com

Rick Nelson

Broker Associate
Castle Rock Colorado Springs 719.630.2277
630.732.1072
rnelson@hoffleigh.com

Rob Ash

Broker Associate
Denver 720.572.5187
720.560.5651
robash@hoffleigh.com

Rob Pig – MB

Broker Associate
7193010253
7193010253
rob@neonpigcreative.com

Shane Robson

Vice President
Denver 720.572.5187
512.450.8203
srobson@hoffleigh.com

Steve Leigh

Senior Broker Associate
Colorado Springs 719.630.2277
719.338.4470
Steve@HoffLeigh.com

Tim Leigh

Founder
Colorado Springs 719.630.2277
719.337.9551
Tim@HoffLeigh.com

TJ Hollin

Sales Associate
Northeast Ohio 330.940.9360
330.618.8045
tjhollin@hoffleigh.com

Todd Ogden

Managing Broker
Castle Rock 303.351.2217
719.964.5584
togden@hoffleigh.com

Tom Franjesh

President/Managing Broker
Northeast Ohio 330.940.9360
330.328.3327
Tfranjesh@HoffLeigh.com

Tony White

Broker Associate
Colorado Springs 719.630.2277
719.331.0292
twhite@hoffleigh.com

OUR NETWORK IS YOUR EDGE